2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

 

Officers

President
Betsey Buckingham, EA
5269 Longford Rd
Huber Heights, OH 45424
937-335-3652
President-Elect
Lonnie Gary, EA, USTCP
Young, Craig + Co., LLP
2570 W El Camino Real, Ste 150
Mountain View, CA  94040
650-209-1818
lonnie@yccllp.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Lisa Miller, EA
LM Tax Consulting Services
P.O. Box 923
Oak Ridge, NC 27310
336-644-9401
lmiller@triad.rr.com

Immediate Past President
Frank Degen, EA, USTCP
37 W Meadow Rd
Setauket, NY 11733
631-941-9786
fxdnyea@verizon.net

Directors

Jim Adelman, EA
Frasier, Frasier & Hickman, LLP
1700 Southwest Blvd
Tulsa, OK 74107
918-584-4724
jadelman@jraea.com
Timothy Dilworth, EA, CPA
4489 E. Allen Rd.
Howell, MI 48855
248-437-6010
timdilworth@yahoo.com
Terry Durkin, EA
Durkin Associates
67 S. Bedford St, Ste 400W
Burlington, MA 01803
978-535-7829
Audrey Griffin, EA
Griffin Tax Service
2929 Watson Blvd, Suite 2
Box 359
Warner Robins, GA 31093
478-225-0652
Nancy Lyman, EA
Potvin, Cassidy & Jakubowski
PO Box 937
204 S Main St.
Rutland, VT  05701
802-775-7102
nancy@stevenswilcox.com

Victoria A. McGinn, EA, CPA
38 Vautrin Ave
Holtsville, NY  11742
631-730-8803
vicki1219@aol.com

Richard M. Reedman, EA, USTCP
Reedman & Associates, Inc.
804 Salem Woods Dr, Ste 102
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-872-1657
rreedman@ra-cfe.com
Rich Rhodes, EA
Hinckley Tax Serice
1551 Kuder Rd
Hinckley, OH  44233
David A. Shaw, EA
Shaw & Associates
950 Tharp Rd, Bldg 100, Ste 101
Yuba City, CA  95993
530-674-1150
Craig C. Smith, EA, USTCP
PO Box 2625
Newport Beach, CA  92661
949-200-7707

Laurie Ziegler, EA
Sass Accounting, LLC
221 E Green Bay Ave
Saukville, WI 53080
262-235-4250
laurie@sassaccounting.com

Michael S. Nelson, CAE
Executive Vice President
Ex-Officio
NAEA
1120 Connecticut Ave NW
Ste 460
Washington, DC 20036
202-822-6232
mnelson@naea.org

 

© 2014 National Association of Enrolled Agents