Election Results

Election Results
Thank you to all the NAEA members who voted in the NAEA election that ended on Wednesday, December 16.  We are pleased to announce the results of the election:
James R. Adelman, EA
Timothy Dilworth, EA, CPA
Michael A. Fioritto, EA, CPA
Jerry Gaddis, EA, MBA
Patricia Kappen, EA
Melissa Longmuir, EA, MBA
Jean Nelsen, EA
Jeffrey Schneider, EA, CTRS, NTPI Fellow
These leaders will be sworn in on May 5, 2016 at the installation banquet in Crystal City, VA. 
 James R. Adelman, EA                     
Timothy Dilworth, EA, CPA
Michael A. Fioritto, EA, CPA        Jerry Gaddis, EA, MBA              Patricia Kappen, EA
Melissa Longmuir, EA, MBA             Jean Nelsen, EA               Jeffrey Schneider, EA, CTRS
                                                                                                        NTPI Fellow
© 2017 National Association of Enrolled Agents