Staff

National Headquarters

1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Toll free: 855.880.NAEA (6232)
202.822.NAEA (6232)
202.822.6270 Fax
info@naea.org
 

Executive Office

Michael S. Nelson, CAE, Executive Vice President
MNelson@naea.org
Extension: 101

Tina Boutcher
Executive Assistant/Governance Manager
Extension: 105
 

Membership

Katrina Holland, Director of Membership
KHolland@naea.org
Extension: 106
 
Gloriel Rodriguez, Membership Coordinator
GRodriguez@naea.org
Extension: 103
 
Maya English, Senior Program Coordinator
Extension: 116
 

Education

Sally Brassé, Director of Education 
Extension: 115
 
Alex Rosen, Education Coordinator
Extension: 111
 

Communications & Marketing

Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE, Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
GJarvis@naea.org
Extension: 119

Jacqueline Gellner, Marketing Manager
JGellner@naea.org
Extension: 104

Julia Shenkar, Project Manager
Managing Editor, EA Journal
Educating America Coordinator
JShenkar@naea.org
Extension: 107

Government Relations

Robert Kerr, Senior Director, Government Relations
RKerr@naea.org
Extension: 109

Justin Edwards, Government Relations Manager
Extension:  102
 

Finance and Administration

Kimberly Rutland-Starks, CAE, Director of Finance and Administration
KStarks@naea.org
Extension: 108

Cassandra Brown, Accounting Assistant
Extension: 110
 
Jordan Stewart, Administrative Coordinator
JStewart@naea.org
Extension: 114
 
Daniel Voit, PMP, IT Project Manager
DVoit@naea.org
Extension: 112
 
 
 
© 2015 National Association of Enrolled Agents