Staff

National Headquarters
1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Toll free: 855.880.NAEA (6232)
202.822.NAEA (6232)
202.822.6270 Fax
info@naea.org

Executive Office

Cedric Calhoun, CAE, FASAE, Executive Vice President
CCalhoun@naea.org

Education

Holli Jones Kimbrough, Director of Education and Meetings
hjk@naea.org

Finance and Administration

Cassandra Brown, Accounting Assistant 
CBrown@naea.org

Gloriel Rodriguez, Customer Service Representative 
GRodriguez@naea.org

Government Relations

Justin Edwards, Government Relations Manager 
JEdwards@naea.org

Marketing 

Liesa Ross, Director of Marketing 
LRoss@naea.org

Communications

Paula Posas, PhD, Communications Manager
Manager of the EA Journal
Pposas@naea.org 

Membership

Katrina Holland, Director of Membership
KHolland@naea.org

Jennifer Harrison, Membership Manager
JHarrison@naea.org

Brendan Dowling, Membership and Education Assistant
BDowling@naea.org

Web site questions? Contact NAEA Customer Service Representative 
 
© 2017 National Association of Enrolled Agents