Staff

National Headquarters

1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Toll free: 855-880-NAEA (6232)
202-822-NAEA (6232)
202-822-6270-Fax
info@naea.org
 

Executive Office

Michael S. Nelson, CAE, Executive Vice President
mnelson@naea.org
Extension: 101

Tina Boutcher
Executive Assistant/Governance Manager
Extension: 105
 

Membership

Connie Paradise, CAE, Director of Membership
cparadise@naea.org
Extension: 106

Julia Shenkar, Membership Coordinator
jshenkar@naea.org
Extension: 107
 
Maya English, Information Coordinator
Extension: 116
 

Education

Sally Brasse, Education Director 
Extension: 115
 
Alyce Tyner, Education and Meetings Coordinator
Extension: 111
 

Communications & Marketing

Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE, Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
gjarvis@naea.org
Extension: 119

Margaret Mitchell, Managing Editor, EA Journal
naeajournal@gmail.com (email only)

Jacqueline Gellner, Marketing Manager
jgellner@naea.org
Extension: 104

Government Relations

Robert Kerr, Senior Director, Government Relations
rkerr@naea.org
Extension: 109

Justin Edwards, Government Relations Manager
Extension:  102
 

Finance and Administration

Bill Grutzkuhn, Director of Finance and Operations
bgrutzkuhn@naea.org
Extension: 108
 
Sharon Yu, Staff Accountant
Extension:  110
 
Eli Hernandez, Database Manager
ehernandez@naea.org
Extension: 112
 
Gloriel Rodriguez, Receptionist
Extention: 103