National Headquarters

1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Toll free: 855.880.NAEA (6232)
202.822.NAEA (6232)
202.822.6270 Fax

Expanded Staff Directory with direct phone numbers now available to NAEA members.

Executive Office

Cedric Calhoun, CAE, FASAE, Executive Vice President


Katrina Holland, Director of Membership
Jennifer Harrison, Membership Coordinator


Holli Jones Kimbrough, Director of Education and Meetings

Communications & Marketing

Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE, Senior Director, Communications and Marketing

Government Relations

Robert Kerr, Senior Director, Government Relations

Justin Edwards, Government Relations Manager

Finance and Administration

Kimberly Rutland-Starks, MBA, CAE, Director of Finance and Administration
Cassandra Brown, Accounting Assistant
Gloriel Rodriguez, Customer Service Representative
© 2016 National Association of Enrolled Agents