Staff

National Headquarters

1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Toll free: 855.880.NAEA (6232)
202.822.NAEA (6232)
202.822.6270 Fax
info@naea.org

Expanded Staff Directory with direct phone numbers now available to NAEA members.
 

Executive Office

Cedric Calhoun, CAE, FASAE, Executive Vice President
CCalhoun@naea.org

Membership

Katrina Holland, Director of Membership
KHolland@naea.org
 
 
Jennifer Harrison, Membership Coordinator
JHarrison@naea.org
 
 
Maya English, Senior Program Coordinator
 

Education

Holli Jones Kimbrough, Director of Education
hjk@naea.org

Alex Rosen, Education Coordinator

Communications & Marketing

Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE, Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
GJarvis@naea.org
 

Courtney Doby, Marketing Manager
Julia Shenkar, Communications Manager
EA Journal, Educating America
JShenkar@naea.org
 

Government Relations

Robert Kerr, Senior Director, Government Relations
RKerr@naea.org
 

Justin Edwards, Government Relations Manager
 
 

Finance and Administration

Kimberly Rutland-Starks, CAE, Director of Finance and Administration
KStarks@naea.org
 
Gloriel Rodriguez, Customer Service Representative
GRodiguez@naea.org
 

Cassandra Brown, Accounting Assistant

 
IT System Manager (Vacant)
 
 
 
© 2016 National Association of Enrolled Agents