Staff

National Headquarters

1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Toll free: 855.880.NAEA (6232)
202.822.NAEA (6232)
202.822.6270 Fax
info@naea.org

Expanded Staff Directory with direct phone numbers now available to NAEA members.
 

Executive Office

John L. Fiegel, CAE, Interim Executive Vice President
JFiegel@naea.org
 

Tina Boutcher
Executive Assistant/Governance Manager
 
 

Membership

Katrina Holland, Director of Membership
KHolland@naea.org
 
 
Gloriel Rodriguez, Membership Coordinator
GRodriguez@naea.org
 
 
Maya English, Senior Program Coordinator
 
 

Education

Sally Brassé, Director of Education 
 
 
Alex Rosen, Education Coordinator
 
 

Communications & Marketing

Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE, Senior Director, Communications and Marketing
GJarvis@naea.org
 

Courtney Doby, Marketing Manager
Julia Shenkar, Communications Manager
EA Journal, Educating America
JShenkar@naea.org
 

Government Relations

Robert Kerr, Senior Director, Government Relations
RKerr@naea.org
 

Justin Edwards, Government Relations Manager
 
 

Finance and Administration

Kimberly Rutland-Starks, CAE, Director of Finance and Administration
KStarks@naea.org
 

Cassandra Brown, Accounting Assistant
 
 
Jordan Stewart, Administrative Coordinator
JStewart@naea.org
 
 
Daniel Voit, PMP, IT Project Manager
DVoit@naea.org

 

 
 
© 2015 National Association of Enrolled Agents