Staff

National Headquarters

1730 Rhode Island Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Toll free: 855.880.NAEA (6232)
202.822.NAEA (6232)
202.822.6270 Fax
info@naea.org

Expanded Staff Directory with direct phone numbers now available to NAEA members.
 

Executive Office

Cedric Calhoun, CAE, FASAE, Executive Vice President
CCalhoun@naea.org

Communications 

Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE, Senior Director, Communications and PR
GJarvis@naea.org

Paula Posas, PhD, Communications Manager
Manager of the EA Journal
Pposas@naea.org 

Education

Holli Jones Kimbrough, Director of Education and Meetings
hjk@naea.org

Finance and Administration

Kimberly Rutland-Starks, MBA, CAE, Director of Finance and Administration 
KStarks@naea.org

Cassandra Brown, Accounting Assistant
CBrown@naea.org

Gloriel Rodriguez, Customer Service Representative 
GRodriguez@naea.org

Government Relations

Robert Kerr, Senior Director, Government Relations
RKerr@naea.org

Justin Edwards, Government Relations Manager
JEdwards@naea.org

Marketing

Liesa Ross, Director of Marketing
LRoss@naea.org 

Membership

Katrina Holland, Director of Membership
KHolland@naea.org 

Jennifer Harrison, Membership Manager
JHarrison@naea.org

 
 
Web site questions? Contact NAEA Customer Service Representative
 
© 2016 National Association of Enrolled Agents