Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Don’t let the price deter you from attending the top educational event of the year for enrolled agents! Scholarships to the National Conference...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Washington, DC — Each year, the National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) recognizes the achievements of its members and volunteers with it...
Friday, May 20, 2016
For more information: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE National Association of Enrolled Agents 202.822.0724, gjarvis@naea.org Download a Word Version...
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Since its inception in 1985, the National Tax Practice Institute® (NTPI™) has helped hundreds of tax professionals achieve the highest level...
Friday, May 6, 2016
Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE ​202.822.0724 gjarvis@naea.org Download a Word Version Washington, D.C., May 6, 2016—The National...
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
For Immediate Release Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE 202.822.0724 gjarvis@naea.org    Enrolled Agents Travel to Capitol Hill to A...
Thursday, April 28, 2016
For Immediate Release Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE 202.822.0724 gjarvis@naea.org  Download a Word version      ...
Monday, April 18, 2016
It is with great sadness that we report the untimely passing of National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) Past President Kirby Robinson in S...
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE  202.822.0724 gjarvis@naea.org Download a Word version Washington, DC, (April 14, 2016) By the time mos...
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE 202.822.0724 gjarvis@naea.org Download a Word version WASHINGTON, DC (April 6, 2016) -- Pop star Iggy Azalea...

Pages