Wednesday, December 2, 2015
The election for NAEA’s 2016-2017 governance year opened November 30, 2015 at 12:00pm EST. Electronic ballots were distributed by Survey & B...
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
For Immediate Release Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE gjarvis@naea.org Washington, DC – November 11, 2015 Eighteen of the brightest and...
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE gjarvis@naea.org Washington, DC, November 10, 2015 – Eighty six practitioners have earned the prestigious...
Thursday, November 5, 2015
  The Board of Directors of the National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) is pleased to announce the appointment of A. Cedric Calhoun...
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
For Immediate Release Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE 202.822.6232, x119 gjarvis@naea.org        Downloa...
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Washington, DC – The election for NAEA’s 2016-2017 governance year opens November 30, 2015 at 12:00pm EST. Electronic ballots will be dist...
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Washington, DC — The National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) is holding its nationally-recognized four-part representation course at the...
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Download a Word Version For Immediate Release Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE 202.822.6232, ext., 119 gjarvis@naea.org Washington, DC...
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Download a Word Version Washington, DC – One hundred and twenty-five tax practitioners have earned the prestigious Fellow designation from...
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: Gigi Thompson Jarvis, CAE E-mail: gjarvis@naea.org Download a Word Version   Washington, DC — (Augu...

Pages