California Society of Enrolled Agents

California Society of Enrolled Agents

For more information on this affiliate, click here (website maintained by the affiliate) 
 
Douglas Pickford, EA (President)
765 Baywood Dr. Ste 13
Petaluma, CA 94954-5507
(707) 773-0255
taxexp@msn.com
 
Torie Charvez, EA (First Vice President)
Tax Goddess Inc
4030 Moorpark Ave, Ste 126
San Jose, CA 95117-1801
(408) 246-6136
tc@tax-goddess.com
 
John A. Kristianson, EA (Treasurer)
5030 Katella Ave Ste 228
Los Alamitos, CA  90720-2819
(562) 438-6059
John@taxxmann.net
 
Joyce E. Cheng, EA (Secretary)
3 Hutton Centre Dr Ste 500
Santa Ana, CA  92707-8711
(714) 546-0445
dynasty53@gmail.com
 
Patricia M. Kappen, EA (Immediate Past President)
San Juan Financial
31726 Rancho Viejo Rd Ste 215
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675-2735
(949) 496-1174
patti@sanjuanfinancial.com
 
Linda M. Bossard, EA, USTCP (Director- Big Valley Chapter)
Grimbleby-Coleman CPAs
200 W Roseburg Ave
Modesto, CA  95350-5255
(209) 527-4220
lbossard@gccpas.net
 
Bob Gardner, EA (Director- Central California Chapter)
2218 Brundage Lane
Bakersfield, CA 93304
(805) 322-8963
bob@gardnertax.com
 
Mark Seid, EA (Director- Central Coast Chapter)
935 Riverside Avenue, Suite 1
Paso Robles, CA 93446-2655
(805) 237-1040
mark@seidandco.com
 
Susan L. DiMaggio, EA (Director- Channel Islands Chapter)
PO Box 6279
Ventura, CA 93006-6279

Aida Q. Torres, EA (Director- East Bay Chapter)
Aida Q. Torres Tax Services
500 Alfred Nobel Dr Ste 167
Hercules, CA  94547-1842
(510) 724-6409
aida@aidatorres.com
 
Jennifer M. Wettemann, EA (Director- Far Northern Chapter)
22372 Blue Ridge Mountain Drive
Cottonwood, CA  96022
(530) 347-3395
jennifer_spoon@yahoo.com
 
Don Ellison, EA (Director- Golden Gate Chapter)
2715 35th Avenue
San Francisco, CA, 94116-2815
(415) 664-7349
donellisonea@sbcglobal.net

Donald M. Stacy, EA, MBA, CMA (Director- Inland Empire Chapter)
15402 W Sage St Ste 103
Victorville, CA  92392-2354
(951) 203-9021
taxhelpguy@reagan.com
 
Pamela Price, EA (Director- Los Angeles Chapter)
Pamela Price EA Inc.
4525 Ambrose Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90027-1948
(323) 663-5727
pamelapriceea@yahoo.com
 
Myra J. Thompson, EA (Director- Mission Chapter)
8483 Grenache Ct
San Jose, CA  95135-1420
(408) 723-2402
cyntax@att.net
 
Dr. Raven Deerwater, EA, PhD (Director- North Bay Chapter)
PO Box 1786
Mendocino, CA 95460-1786
(707) 937-1099
raven@taxpractitioner.com
 
Bill Stewart, EA (Director- Orange County Chapter)
31726 Rancho Viejo Road. #215
San Juan Capistrano, CA, 92675
(949) 496-3458
bill@sanjuanfinancial.com
 
Albert P. Sanchez, EA (Director- Palomar Chapter)
A.P.R.S. Financial
PO Box 2450
Temecula, CA  92593-2450
(909) 699-1359
aprs@earthlink.net
 
Benita Myers, EA (Director- Sacramento Valley Chapter)
Benita Myers Tax Service
5050 Laguna Blvd, Ste 112-302
Elk Grove, CA 95758-7158
(916) 691-6715
myerstaxes@frontiernet.net
 
Roger Garay, EA (Director- San Diego Chapter)
On Line Bkkpg. & Tax Srv., Inc
2065 Arnold Way Ste 103
Alpine, CA 91901-3850
(619) 445-5523
rogertax@ix.netcom.com
 
Bruce Miller, EA (Director- San Fernando Valley Chapter)
15315 Magnolia Boulevard, Suite 113
Sherman Oaks, CA, 91403-1172
(818) 380-0480
taxmenomo@aol.com
 
Alex Dunkel, EA (Director- San Gabriel Valley Chapter)
27951 Smyth Road #105
Valencia, CA, 91355
(800) 436-4199
eadunkel@gmail.com

Teri L. Johnson, EA (Director- Solano-Napa Chapter)
Bookkeeping & More
144 Dream St
Vacaville, CA  95687-6763
(707) 452-0618
teri@bookkeepingandmore.com
 
Lynwood Ford, EA (Director- South Bay Chapter)
2186 W 190th St
Torrance, CA 90504

(310) 618-1040
noirforet@sbcglobal.net
 
Scarlett D. Vanyi, CAE (Executive Vice President)
California Society of Enrolled Agents
3200 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827-2513
(916) 366-6646
svanyi@csea.org
 
Carrie Clarke (Membership Manager)
California Society of Enrolled Agents
3200 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827-2513
(916) 366-6646
 
© 2016 National Association of Enrolled Agents