California Society of Enrolled Agents

California Society of Enrolled Agents

For more information on this affiliate, click here (website maintained by the affiliate) 
 

Patricia M. Kappen, EA (President)
San Juan Financial
31726 Rancho Viejo Rd Ste 215
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675-2735
949-496-1174
patti@sanjuanfinancial.com

Douglas Pickford, EA (First Vice President)|
765 Baywood Dr. Ste 13
Petaluma, CA 94954-5507
707-773-0255
taxexp@msn.com

Torie Charvez, EA (Second Vice President)
Tax Goddess Inc
4030 Moorpark Ave, Ste 126
San Jose, CA 95117-1801
408-246-6136
tc@tax-goddess.com

Jerry Pusateri, EA (Treasurer)
1225 Travis Blvd, Ste C
Fairfield, CA 94533-4839
707-426-4396
untaxit@pacbell.net

Rose Fulton, EA (Secretary)
208 Elm Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080-8953
530-527-8225
rose.hablitzel@gmail.com

Dr. Raven Deerwater, EA, PhD (Immediate Past President)
PO Box 1786
Mendocino, CA 95460-1786
707-937-1099
raven@taxpractitioner.com

Suzan Z. Ali, EA (Director)
2091 Wyndham Way
Lodi, CA 95242-4807
209-224-8142
suzan@alisuzan.com

Gregory D. Cash, EA (Director)
GregCashTaxPlus
5150 E Pacific Coast Hwy Fl 2
Long Beach, CA 90804-3399
562-597-4300
gregcashtaxplus1@verizon.net

Susan L. DiMaggio, EA (Director)
3800 Market St Ste AA
Ventura, CA 93003-5170
805-654-9949
sld-dgandassociates@sbcglobal.net

Roger Garay, EA (Director)
On Line Bkkpg. & Tax Srv., Inc
2065 Arnold Way Ste 103
Alpine, CA 91901-3850
619-445-5523
rogertax@ix.netcom.com

Jeanette Hall, EA (Director)
15 Azalea Ave
Fairfax, CA 94930-1526
415-258-0451
jeanette@marintaxprep.com

Jacqueline S. Kincaid, EA (Director)
5924 Mountain View Ave
Riverside, CA 92504-1553
951-204-4882
jkincaidea@gmail.com

Benita Myers, EA (Director)
Benita Myers Tax Service
5050 Laguna Blvd Ste 112-302
Elk Grove, CA 95758-7158
916-691-6715
myerstaxes@frontiernet.net

 Pamela Price, EA (Director)
Pamela Price EA Inc.
4525 Ambrose Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90027-1948
323-663-5727
pamelapriceea@yahoo.com

William E. Rogers, EA (Director)
WR Financial Services, Inc.
870 Pinewood Dr
Oceanside, CA 92057-6317
888-297-3321
william@wrfinancialservices.com

Ardis A. Smith, EA (Director)
Olive City Tax Professionals
1610 Solano St #A
Corning, CA 96021-2933
530-824-1040
ardis@dm-tech.com  

Alfred W. Wise, EA (Director)
A. Wise Tax Service
420 Fraga Ct
Martinez, CA 94553-6812
707-688-0208
al@awisetax.com

Robert Woodford, EA (Director)
PO Box 923203
Sylmar, CA 91392-3203
818-894-4246
zestie1@msn.com

Connie Ferrell, EA (Director)
PO Box 850
Soulsbyville, CA 95372-0850
209-532-4053, x11
Connie@FlavinEA.com

Bob Gardner, EA (Director)
2218 Brundage Lane
Bakersfield, CA 93304
661-322-8963
bob@gardnertax.com

Mark Seid, EA (Director)
935 Riverside Avenue, Suite 1
Paso Robles, CA 93446-2655
805-237-1040
mark@seidandco.com

Don Ellison, EA (Director)
2715 35th Avenue
San Francisco, CA, 94116-2815
415-664-7349
donellisonea@sbcglobal.net

Cynthia Leachmoore, EA (Director)
3029 Porter Street
Soquel, CA 95073-9722
831-475-9245
cyntax@att.net

Bill Stewart, EA (Director)
31726 Rancho Viejo Road. #215
San Juan Capistrano, CA, 92675
949-496-3458
bill@sanjuanfinancial.com

Bruce Miller, EA (Director)
15315 Magnolia Boulevard, Suite 113
Sherman Oaks, CA, 91403-1172
818-380-0480
taxmenomo@aol.com

Alex Dunkel, EA (Director)
27951 Smyth Road #105
Valencia, CA, 91355
626-253-4354
eadunkel@gmail.com

Alma Guenther, EA (Director)
1319 Travis Blvd, Suite D
Fairfield, CA, 94533
707-425-1865
almaea@pacbell.net

Scarlett D. Vanyi, CAE (Executive Vice President)
California Society of Enrolled Agents
3200 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827-2513
916-366-6646
svanyi@csea.org

 
 
 
© 2014 National As