Illinois Society of Enrolled Agents

Illinois Society of Enrolled Agents

For more information on this affiliate, click here (website maintained by the affiliate)
 
 

Steven L. Heeley, EA (President)
SL Heeley Tax Preparation Services
1118 Knoll Dr
Naperville, IL 60565-2735
630-717-9541
steven@slheeleytax.com

George A. Smith, EA, ATA (First Vice President)
8316 Kennedy Ave
Highland, IN 46322-1134
219-972-0404
taxman@tsrcom.com

Robert M. Byrns, EA, ATA, CFP (Second Vice President)
9501 W 144th Pl Ste 101
Orland Park, IL 60462-2562
708-645-8800
rbyrns@sis-incorporated.com

Barbara R. Sternitzke, EA, ATA (Secretary)
62 Lambert Ln
Springfield, IL 62704-2212
217-787-0256
wills2@fgi.net

Rose Marie Marzano, EA (Treasurer)
Eberhart Acctng. Srvs, PC
496 W Boughton Rd
Bolingbrook, IL 60440-1890
630-759-5070
eataxes@aol.com

Dennis Fontagneres, EA, MST, ATA (Immediate Past President)
Hallmark Financial Service
3139 N Lincoln Ave Ste 221
Chicago, IL 60657-3122
773-528-2803
den96tax@aol.com

Nancy J. Kukulski, EA (Director)
219 55th St Ste 201
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514-1598
630-325-6131
nancy@nktax.com

Dennis R. Lhotak, EA, ATA (Director)
29W040 103rd St
Naperville, IL 60564-5717
630-904-0562
DRLHOTAK@COMCAST.NET

John Richmann, EA  (Director)
Richmann Business Services, Inc.
2400 East Main Street, Suite 103-198
Saint Charles, IL 60174-2415
630 797-4500
john@richmannbusinessservices.com

Jeanne Schierhorn, EA (Director)
ISACA
2410 Timberline Trl
Woodstock, IL 60098-8778
847-660-5507
jschierhorn@isaca.org

Jayendra C. Shah, EA (Director)
829 Stuyvesant Dr
Loves Park, IL 61111-8947
815-986-8160
jaycshah999@gmail.com

Keith Stanton, EA (Director)
Stanton & Associates
1055 W Bryn Mawr Ave Ste F302
Chicago, IL 60660-4691
615-533-8191
keith@stantontax.com

Jacqueline D. Meyer, EA (Executive Director)
The JD Meyer Group
1415 Matanuska Trl
McHenry, IL 60050-6597
815-385-6889
jdmeyerea@gmail.com

 
© 2014 National Association of Enrolled Agents