New Jersey Society of Enrolled Agents

New Jersey Society of Enrolled Agents

For more information on this affiliate, click here (website maintained by the affiliate)
 
 

David W. Tolleth, Ph.D., EA, NTPI Fellow  (President)
Tolleth Tax Advisors
14 Apple Grove Dr
Holmdel, NJ 07733-1267
732-264-6633
dtolleth@digitalabacus.net

Bernadette Antonelli, EA, ATA, ATP   (Vice President)
Arlington Tax
764 Kearny Ave
Kearny, NJ 07032-3145
201-991-8888
BAntonelli@Arlingtontax.com

Ralph A. Esposito, EA   (Treasurer)
Raesal & Associates
295 Princeton Hightstown Rd Ste 11-291
West Windsor, NJ 08550-3123
917-589-6339
resposito476@comcast.net

Joni K. Cappuccio, EA, CPA, MST   (Secretary)
Joni K. Cappuccio
609 Prospect Ave
Morrisville, PA 19067-2229
215-736-9455
jonicapea@aol.com

Christopher V. Thornton, EA, MBA, NTPI Fellow   (Immediate Past President)
E Tax Services LLC
11 Robert Dr
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550-3021
609-954-4401
etaxservicesllc@comcast.net

Martin H. Stein, EA, MST   (Immediate Past President)
Martin Stein, Enrolled Agent
11 New York Blvd
Edison, NJ 08820-2423
732-548-8023
martystax@aol.com

Anthony J. Berlangieri, EA   (Director)
5 Garden Ct
Succasunna, NJ 07876-1246
973-584-6826
aberlangieri@yahoo.com

Jacob S. Gottlieb, EA   (Director)
137 Cannonball Dr
Lakewood, NJ 08701-4114
732-367-4884
jacob@taxlawagent.com

George V. Rodriguez, EA   (Director)
46 Ferry St
Newark, NJ 07105-1467
973-589-1290
george@nbstax.com

Edward J. Ryan, Jr., EA   (Director)
Ryan Financial
15 Union Ave
Rutherford, NJ 07070-1273
201-939-6744
ryane@ryanfinancial.net

Marc S. Standig, EA,CFP(R), CMA   (Director)
Marc S. Standig, EA
PO Box 7522
Monroe Township, NJ 08831-7522
609-655-1313
standig@hotmail.com

 

© 2014 National Association of Enrolled Agents