New Jersey Society of Enrolled Agents

New Jersey Society of Enrolled Agents

For more information on this affiliate, click here (website maintained by the affiliate)
 
 

Bernadette Antonelli, EA (President)
Arlington Tax
764 Kearny Ave
Kearny, NJ 07032-3145
201-991-8888
BAntonelli@Arlingtontax.com

Joni K. Cappuccio, EA, CPA (Vice President)
609 Prospect Ave
Morrisville, PA 19067-2229
215-736-9455
jonicapea@aol.com

Anthony J. Berlangieri, EA (Secretary)
5 Garden Ct
Succasunna, NJ 07876-1246
973-584-6826
aberlangieri@yahoo.com

Edward J. Ryan, Jr., EA (Treasurer)
Ryan Financial
15 Union Ave
Rutherford, NJ 07070-1273
201-939-6744
ryane@ryanfinancial.net

David W. Tolleth EA, NTPI Fellow (Immediate Past President)
Tolleth Tax Advisors
14 Apple Grove Dr
Holmdel, NJ 07733-1267
732-264-6633
dtolleth@digitalabacus.net

Robin Haar EA (Director)
Fishkin Associates
254 Teasdale Drive
Morganville, NJ  07751
732-972-9790
Robin.haar@haarassociates.com

Ryan Mitchell, EA (Director) 
Hoboken tax
306 Washington Street Suite 203
Hoboken, NJ  07030
201-706-8437
RMitchell@Hobokentax.com

Kenneth Portera, EA (Director)
3 Carlton Court
East Brunswick, NJ  08816
732-238-5317
taxes@kportera.com

Anne Stone, EA (Director)
33 Harvey Dr
Short Hills, NJ 07078-1123
(973) 370-5829
annestonetax@gmail.com

Mary Sunderland, EA, NTPI Fellow (Director)
11 Maple Rd
Chatham, NJ 07928-1111
(973) 701-0592
mary.sunderlandtax@comcast.net

Jo-Ann Weiner, EA (Director)
10,000 Lincoln Drive East
Suite 201
Marlton, NJ 08053-1959
(856) 988-5446
joannweiner1@aol.com

 

 

© 2016 National Association of Enrolled Agents