Illinois Society of Enrolled Agents

For more information on this affiliate, click here (website maintained by the affiliate)
 
 

Steven L. Heeley, EA (President)
SL Heeley Tax Preparation Services
1001 E Chicago Ave, Ste 119
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 717-9541
Steven@SLHeeleyTax.com

George A. Smith, EA, ATA, ATP, CPT (First Vice President)
George A Smith Enrolled Agents, Inc.
8316 Kennedy Ave
Highland, IN 46322-1134
(219) 972-0404
(219) 793-2663
cladco@sbcglobal.net
 
Robert M. Byrns, EA, ATA, AIF, CFP (Second Vice President)
Strategic Investment Solutions, Inc.
9501 W 144th Pl Ste 101
Orland Park, IL 60462-2562
(708) 645-8800
rbyrns@sis-incorporated.com
 

Barbara R. Sternitzke, EA, ATA (Secretary)
62 Lambert Ln
Springfield, IL 62704-2212
(217) 787-0256
wills2@fgi.net

Rose Marie Marzano, EA (Treasurer)
Eberhart Accounting Services, PC
496 W Boughton Rd
Bolingbrook, IL 60440-1890
(630) 759-5070
RoseM@eataxes.com

Dennis Fontagneres, EA, MST (Immediate Past President)
Hallmark Financial Service
3139 N Lincoln Ave Ste 221
Chicago, IL 60657-3122
(773) 528-2803
den96tax@aol.com

Larry Gillette, EA, CTRS (Director)
S&L Financial Service, LLC
5728 W 87th St
Burbank, IL  60459-2635
(708) 424-4500
larry.slfederal@att.net
 
Nancy J. Kukulski, EA (Director)
212 59th St
Willowbrook, IL  60527-1720
(630) 561-4966
 
Dennis R. Lhotak, EA, ATA (Director)
29W040 103rd St
Naperville, IL 60564-5717
(630) 904-0562
(630) 248-0645
DRLhotak@comcast.net
 

John W. Richmann, EA  (Director)
Richmann Business Services, Inc.
812 E Main St Ste 202
Saint Charles, IL 60174-2207
(630) 584-7755
john@richmannbusinessservices.com

Jeanne M. Schierhorn, EA (Director)
ISACA
2410 Timberline Trl
Woodstock, IL 60098-8778
(847) 660-5507
jschierhorn@isaca.org

Dale T. Schwer, EA, ATA (Director)
Perry Mason's Tax Service
9622 S Avenue N
Chicago, IL  60617-5142
 

Donna M. Tuke, JD, MLS, EA (Executive Director)
ILSEA
47 W Division #199
Chicago, IL 60610
(773) 977-8290
ilseainfo@gmail.com

 

Ad Here
Ad Here