Missouri Society of Enrolled Agents

Missouri Society of Enrolled Agents

For more information on this affiliate, click here (website maintained by the affiliate)
 
Fran C. Simon, EA (President)
Simon Accounting/Bookkeeping Service
3 Fishers Hill Dr.
Saint Peters, MO  63376-5969
(636) 387-0647
jettasimon@charter.net

Jessica R. Ammons, EA (Vice President)
JAB Tax, Inc.
2100 W. Main St.
Sedalia, MO 65301-2351
(660) 827-3212
jessica@taxprosedalia.com
 
Jeannie F. Hicks, EA (Secretary)
JH Tax & Accounting, LLC
3222 Highway JJ
Moberly, MO 65270
(660) 263-3388
jhtaxlady@gmail.com
 
James P. Talbott, EA (Treasurer)
PO Box 122
Perry, MO 63462-0122
(573) 721-6850
talbott@centurylink.net
 
Richard E. Ripper, EA (Immediate Past President)
RER Services
1875 S. Pyle St
Kansas City, KS 66103-1335
(913) 321-4735
rer2@mindspring.com

Chuck Riggs, EA (Director)
H&R Block
612 Cottonwood Plz
PO Box 565
Kennett, MO 63857-2246
(573) 888-6685
criggs@hrblock.com
 
Chris Sanders, EA (Director)
H&R Block
7642 State Ave
Kansas City, KS 66112-2818
(816) 759-0029
psanders@hrblock.com
 
Ginger Crooks, EA, MST (Director)
2540 Christopher Oaks Ct
Saint Louis, MO 63129-5544
(314) 892-5757
taxladyea@sbcglobal.net
 
William Brush, EA (Director)
Tax Prep
3114 Longfellow Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63104-1610
(314) 664-6560

M. Elizabeth Robinson, EA (Director)
E. Robinson & Associates
2526 Woodson RD
Saint Louis, MO  63114-5437
(314) 423-0495
erob@prodigy.net
 
Maggie C. Doedtman, EA (Director)
6917 Englewood Ave
Raytown, MO 64133-6121
(816) 559-4676
mcdoedtman@yahoo.com
 
Jane Ulhorn, EA (Director)
H&R Block
509 E Briggs Dr
Macon, MO 63552-2601
(660) 385-5616
julhorn@hrblock.com

 

© 2016 National Association of Enrolled Agents