2018-2019 Board of Directors 

Election Results Announced 12/21/17

We are pleased to share with you the results of the National Association of Enrolled Agents 2018-2019 Board of Directors election. Thank you to all the members who voted. The following individuals will be sworn in at the installation banquet during the 2018 May Meetings.


Jerry Gaddis, EA


Angela Radic, EA


Kathy Brown, EA

Lori Carpenter, EA

Jake Johnstun, EA

Patricia Kappen, EA

Nancy Lyman, EA

David Tolleth, EA

Join us in congratulating NAEA's 2018-2019 Board of Directors! 

Share This