Tuesday, September 19, 2017
No one is immune to the dangers of a natural disaster, be it a hurricane, wildfire, or earthquake, just to name a few possible calamities. Once the sm...
Friday, August 11, 2017
  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 108 Tax Practitioners Complete Rigorous National Tax Practice Institute™ and Earn Elite Designation W...
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Contact: John Michaels (202) 822-0728 jmichaels@naea.org FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Seven Honored with Awards at 2017 NAEA National Conference Tal...
Monday, July 31, 2017
Contact: John Michaels (202) 822-0728 jmichaels@naea.org FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Survey Reveals Top Reasons Taxpayers Receive an IRS Notice for...
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Contact: John Michaels (202) 822-0728 jmichaels@naea.org FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE WASHINGTON, June 27, 2017 — The National Association of E...
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  Re: Adam Steele, et al. v. United States of America Ruling and PTIN Fees On June 1, 2017, a federal district court ruled that while the I...
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  The Office of Management and Budget released the President’s 2018 budget this morning and NAEA has been reviewing it closely. So far w...
Monday, May 22, 2017
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: John Michaels (202) 822-0728 jmichaels@naea.org Washington, D.C., May 22, 2017 — The National Association...
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact: John Michaels (202) 822-0728 jmichaels@naea.org WASHINGTON, May 16, 2017 — More than 100 tax professiona...
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE   Contact: Benny Martinez Telephone: (703) 739-8352 Email: bmartinez@brgcommunications.com Download a Word versi...

Pages