Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  New Survey Reveals Top Tips for Working with a Tax Pro Enrolled agents offer practical advice to help you get the best result when hiring a...
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  Robert Kerr Returns to NAEA as New Executive Vice President WASHINGTON, D.C., February 6, 2018 — The Board of Directors of the Nati...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  NAEA Announces “Enrolled Agent Week” Proclamations WASHINGTON, D.C., January 31, 2018 — The National Association of Enr...
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
                                       ...
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 47 Tax Experts Earn Elite Designation from National Association of Enrolled Agents Washington, DC, November 29,...
Monday, November 27, 2017
  #GivingTuesday – Decrease Your Taxes by Donating Gifts and Cash Washington, DC., November 27, 2017 – With Puerto Rico and par...
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Contact: John Michaels (202) 822-0728 jmichaels@naea.org FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Veterans Day Tax Tips for Military Families  National Ass...
Friday, October 13, 2017
Contact: John Michaels (202) 822-0728 jmichaels@naea.org FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE NAEA Shares Tax Tips for Latino Households Language Barriers a...
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Contact: John Michaels (202) 822-0728 jmichaels@naea.org FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE WASHINGTON, D.C., September 19, 2017 — No one i...
Friday, August 11, 2017
  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE 108 Tax Practitioners Complete Rigorous National Tax Practice Institute™ and Earn Elite Designation W...

Pages