September 12, 2013

It’s official! The slate for the NAEA election for directors and officers to serve the 2014-2015 term has been announced. Six director positions are open, along with one Secretary/Treasurer position and one President-Elect position; directors serve a two-year term and officers serve one year. A total of 12 people are running for office:


President Elect - Nominee

Terry Durkin, EA


Secretary/Treasurer - Nominees

David Shaw, EA

Laurie Ziegler, EA


Directors - Nominees

Jim Adelman, EA

Mike Fioritto, EA, CPA

Jerry Gaddis, EA

Conrad Mangapit, EA

Jean Nelsen, EA

Jeff Schneider, EA


Directors - Candidates

Lee Byrd, EA

Victoria McGinn, EA, CPA

Craig Smith, EA, USTCP


Be on the lookout for their biographies in the November/December issue of EA Journal. Voting is restricted to NAEA members in good standing and will be open December 1 through December 16, 2013. NAEA is grateful to the dedicated members who aspire to lead the organization and wishes them all the best.


Thomson Reuters_Quickfinder