Learn More:

The National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA), the organization that represents more than 50,000 federally-licensed tax professionals, has announced the results of its 2021-2022 Board of Directors Election. The following membership directors and officers have been elected to serve terms beginning in May 2021.

President- Elect
Kathy Brown, EA

Nancy Lyman, EA

Natasha Johnson, EA
John Perry, EA, USTCP
Jennifer MacMillian, EA
Cynthia Leachmore, EA
Trish Evenstad, EA

Please join NAEA in congratulating and welcoming these incoming leaders to our board! We look forward to their fresh perspectives and valuable insight as we continue our commitment to our NAEA members. The term for the new Board members will begin with the customary installation ceremony in May.

Learn more about NAEA’s leadership here.