2022-2023 Board of Directors Nominees

NAEA’s Board of Directors provide the critical intellect, tax expertise and strategic resources that empower the association to plan proactively for the future of the enrolled agent profession. The slate of nominees running for the following offices have been finalized, and they are ready to affirm why they are the right person to serve in these roles: 

    • Directors 
    • Secretary 
    • President-elect 

2021 Candidate Forums

Elections open Dec. 1 -15, 2021. An invitation to vote will be sent to members directly by email with a unique voting link. Before casting your vote, learn more about the slate and watch the 2021 NAEA Candidate Forums on NAEA’s YouTube Channel.

2022-2023 Board of Directors Nominee Profiles

Below you will find the full list of nominees and the positions they are running for. Click on their name to read their biographies, statements of goals, and responses to the common question. Members will receive a unique ballot link by email on Dec. 1.


Nominee for President-Elect

Cynthia Leachmoore

Nominee for Secretary

Tracey Ann Gordineer

Nominee for Secretary

Jennifer MacMillan

Bostock-Hudy Headshot (1)

Nominee for Director

Catherine Bostock-Hudy

09-24-17 OSSEA Business Portraits

Nominee for Director

Geri Bowman

DiMaggio Headshot

Nominee for Director

Susie DiMaggio

Jervis Headshot

Nominee for Director

Koreen Jervis

Lonsway Headshot

Nominee for Director

Michelle Lonsway

Ryan Headshot

Nominee for Director

Ed Ryan

Lawrence Headshot

Candidate for Director

Michael Lawrence